Below is a list of the CDO artists.

Click on their name to download a zip file that contains all the necessary copyright information you will need to make tags for that artist.


Artists Copyright PSD Files Artists Websites Artists Copyright PSD Files Artists Websites
Abranda Icle Flaminio www.abrandaicle.com    
Alena Lazareva www.alenalazareva.com Amy Brown www.amybrownart.com
Andreea Cernestean www.frozenstarro.deviantart.com Angela Diegel www.crazyjanelane.com
Anna Liwanag www.cdoestore.com Anna Marine www.facebook.com/annamarineofficial
Archie Dickens www.moppinup.com Ash Evans www.ashevans.com
Briet Olga www.brietolga.deviantart.com Caron Vinson www.cdoestore.com
Cartoon Pink www.cartoonpink.com Charity Dauenhauer www.fairydustimages.com
Chrissy Clark www.chrissyclark.com Cliff Thomas www.cliffthomas.deviantart.com
Concetta Kilmer www.concettakilmer.com Cuddly Rigor Mortis www.cuddlyrigormortis.com
Dan Richards www.d2l2.net Dave Nestler www.davenestler.com
Dean Yeagle www.cagedbeagle.com Delphine Demers www.zerick.com
Dirk Richter www.diri-finearts.de Edward Reed www.edwardreed.com
Elias Chatzoudis www.elias-design.gr Elizabeth Austin www.elizabethspinupart.com
Elle Mara www.ellemara.com Enamorte www.enamorte.com
Enys Guerrero www.enysguerrero.deviantart.com Giovanni Giordano www.lord-aragoon.deviantart.com
Hannah Lynn www.hannahlynnart.com Henning Ludvigsen www.henningludvigsen.com
Jamie Kidd www.jamiekiddart.com Jasmine Becket-Griffith www.strangeling.com
Jeff Haynie www.jeffhaynie.com Jennifer Janesko www.janeskofineart.com
Jeremias Colmenares www.jeremiascolmenares.com Jessica Dougherty www.jessicaspinups.com
Joan Pelaez www.sqpinc.com Joel Adams www.lilz.net
Jonathon Earl Bowser www.jonathonart.com Karen Middleton www.colourbelle.com
Ken Morton www.kenbears.co.uk Kurama Phoenix www.kuramaphoenix.pt.vu
Linda Biggs www.lindabiggs.com Lorenzo Sperlonga www.lorenzosperlonga.com
Maigan Lynn www.maiganlynnart.com Marika www.lovemarika.weebly.com
Martin Abel www.martinabel.com Maryline Cazenave www.marylinecazenave.com
Mélanie Delon www.melaniedelon.com Melissa Dawn www.melissadawnart.com
Michael Calandra www.calandrastudio.com Michael Landefeld www.mlteedesigns.com
Michi Art www.michiarts.deviantart.com Molly Harrison www.mollyharrisonart.com
Monte Moore www.mavarts.com Nicole Brune www.nicolebrune.com
Nikki Burnette www.aurella-art.com Olga Fomina www.helga-helleborus.deviantart.com
PinUp Toons www.pinuptoons.com Rachel Anderson www.silverstars.us
Renee Biertempfel www.artbyrenee.com Robert Alvarado www.iiephotography.com
Sabine Rich www.sabinerich.deviantart.com Sara Butcher www.sarabillustration.com
Sebastien Serrano www.facebook.com/sebastien.serrano.7 Sebastien Serrano www.cdoestore.com (either url can be used)
Sheena Pike www.sheenapikeart.wix.com/sheenapikeart SQ Productions www.sqpinc.com 
Steve Baier www.scbartworks.com Ted Hammond www.tedhammond.com
TheVintageAngel™ www.thevintageangel.com Thomas Hoover www.tomhooverart.com
Vinegar www.vinegaria.com Yuriko Shirou www.yuriko-shirou.deviantart.com


Independent Artist Credits

Click on their name to download a zip file that contains all the necessary copyright information you will need to make tags for that artist.
You use your CDO license number for ALL tubes purchased at CDO.

Artists CR PSD Files Artists Websites
Barbara Jensen www.barbarajensentubes.com
Lix www.lix.cat
CDO Footer Menu
CDO Customer Service Hours

Monday through Friday - 8am to 4pm, Saturday - 8am to 12(noon)PM, Sunday -CLOSED(All Times MST)

About CDO| How to Order| Terms of Use| Legal| Contact Us| Site Map
©2010-2014 Creative Design Outlet.
Warning: The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of this copyrighted work is illegal. Criminal copyright infringement, including infringement without monetary gain, is investigated by the FBI and is punishable by up to 5 years in federal prison and a fine of $250,000.