Below is a list of the CDO artists.

Click on their name to download a zip file that contains all the necessary copyright information you will need to make tags for that artist.


Artists CR PSD Files Artists Websites Artists CR PSD Files Artists Websites
Abranda Icle Flaminio www.abrandaicle.com Alena Lazareva www.alenalazareva.com
Amy Brown www.amybrownart.com Ana Neves http://ananevesart.deviantart.com
Andreea Cernestean www.frozenstarro.deviantart.com Angela Diegel www.crazyjanelane.com
Anna Liwanag http://keiliwanag.com Anna Marine www.facebook.com/annamarineofficial
Archie Dickens www.moppinup.com Ash Evans www.ashevans.com
Caron Vinson www.cdoestore.com Cartoon Pink www.cartoonpink.com
Charity Dauenhauer www.fairydustimages.com Chrissy Clark www.chrissyclark.com
Clare Bertram www.clarebertram.com Cliff Thomas http://cliffthomas.deviantart.com
Concetta Kilmer www.concettakilmer.com Cuddly Rigor Mortis www.cuddlyrigormortis.com
Dan Richards www.d2l2.net Dave Nestler www.davenestler.com
Dean Yeagle www.cagedbeagle.com Delphine Demers www.zerick.com
Dirk Richter www.diri-finearts.de Edward Reed www.edwardreed.com
Elias Chatzoudis www.elias-design.gr Elizabeth Austin www.elizabethspinupart.com
Enamorte www.enamorte.com Enys Guerrero www.enysguerrero.deviantart.com
Fluff www.fluffshop.com Garrett Blair www.garrett-blair.com
Hannah Lynn www.hannahlynnart.com Henning Ludvigsen www.henningludvigsen.com
Jamie Kidd www.jamiekiddart.com Jasmine Becket-Griffith www.strangeling.com
Jeff Haynie www.jeffhaynie.com Jennifer Janesko www.janeskofineart.com
Jessica Dougherty www.jessicaspinups.com JM Leotti www.jmleotti.com
Joan Pelaez www.sqpinc.com Joanne Schempp www.schempp.us
Joel Adams www.lilz.net Jonathon Earl Bowser www.jonathonart.com
Karen Middleton www.colourbelle.com Ken Morton www.kenbears.co.uk
Kenny K www.kennyk.com Kurama Phoenix www.kuramaphoenix.pt.vu
Linda Biggs www.lindabiggs.com Lorenzo Sperlonga www.lorenzosperlonga.com
Maigan Lynn www.maiganlynnart.com Marika www.lovemarika.weebly.com
Martin Abel www.martinabel.com Maryline Cazenave www.marylinecazenave.com
Mélanie Delon www.melaniedelon.com Melissa Dawn www.melissadawnart.com
Michael Calandra www.calandrastudio.com Michael Landefeld www.mlteedesigns.com
Michi Art http://michiarts.deviantart.com Molly Harrison www.mollyharrisonart.com
Monte Moore www.mavarts.com Nicole Brune www.nicolebrune.com
Nikki Burnette www.aurella-art.com Olga Fomina http://helga-helleborus.deviantart.com
Irmino Pin-oops www.irmino-pin-oops.com PinUp Toons www.pinuptoons.com
Rachel Anderson www.silverstars.us René Kunert http://www.renekunert.deviantart.com
Renee Biertempfel www.artbyrenee.com Robert Alvarado www.iiephotography.com
Robert Freeman http://rrrfff.deviantart.com Rossana Castellino http://rossanacastellino.wix.com/illustration
Sabine Rich http://sabinerich.deviantart.com Sara Butcher www.sarabillustration.com
Sebastien Serrano www.facebook.com/sebastien.serrano.7 Sebastien Serrano www.cdoestore.com (either url can be used)
Sheena Pike www.sheenapikeart.wix.com/sheenapikeart Sonia Roji www.soniaroji.net
SQ Productions www.sqpinc.com  Steve Baier www.scbartworks.com
Ted Hammond www.tedhammond.com TheVintageAngel™ www.thevintageangel.com
Thomas Hoover www.tomhooverart.com Vinegar www.vinegaria.com
Yuriko Shirou http://yuriko-shirou.deviantart.com    


Independent Artist Credits

Click on their name to download a zip file that contains all the necessary copyright information you will need to make tags for that artist.
You use your CDO license number for ALL tubes purchased at CDO.

Artists CR PSD Files Artists Websites
Barbara Jensen www.barbarajensentubes.com
Lix www.lix.cat
CDO Footer Menu
CDO Customer Service Hours

Monday through Friday - 8am to 4pm, Saturday - 8am to 12(noon)PM, Sunday -CLOSED(All Times MST)

About CDO| How to Order| Terms of Use| Legal| Contact Us| Site Map
©2010-2014 Creative Design Outlet.
Warning: The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of this copyrighted work is illegal. Criminal copyright infringement, including infringement without monetary gain, is investigated by the FBI and is punishable by up to 5 years in federal prison and a fine of $250,000.